12-21-81:	Mountain Top Quilters meet at Country Stitchers with 12 members present.		
	Chairman:	Juanita Simms	
	Secretary:	Helga Sparks	
	Treasurer:	Nelda Beck	
	Chairman for the Pione	er Quilt:	Jimmie Johnson
3-15-82:	New Officers installed.		
	President:	Rayburn Repp	
	Vice President:	Helga Sparks	
	Program: Co-Chairmen	Jamie Hurley an	d Marge Minnick
	Secretary:	Marcia Stevens	
	Treasurer:	Millie Mellon	
2-28-83	President:	Rayburn Repp	
	Vice President:	Jamie Hurley	
	Secretary:	Jennie Jacobs	
	Treasurer:	Norma Taylor	
1-16-84:	President:	Jimmie Johnsor	ı
	Vice President:		
	Secretary:	Peggy Toussain	t
	Treasurer:	Liz Miller	
1-21-85:	President:	Jimmie Johnsor	ı
	Vice President:	Joyce Cumming	gs
	Secretary:	Mildred Barnes	
	Treasurer:	Liz Miller	
April 13, 1985	MTQ granted charter o	f membership to	AQG
1-20-86:	President:	Joyce Cumming	gs
	Vice President/Program	n Chair (sharing l	both offices):
		Jackie Bronand	er & Peggy Toussaint
	Secretary:	Mildred Barnes	
	Treasurer:	Rhoda Jenison	
1987	President:	Jackie Bronand	er
	1 <sup>st</sup> VP & Program:	Dorothy Drago	
	2 <sup>nd</sup> VP & Program:	Faye Green	
	Secretary:	Virginia Phillipp	Di
	Treasurer:	Jane Taylor	

1988	President: 1 <sup>st</sup> VP & Program: 2 <sup>nd</sup> VP & Program: Secretary: Treasurer:	Gina Spence Rhoda Jenison Margaret Hopkins (Later, Substitute Rayburn Repp) Lillian Lowell Rose Tuttle
1989	President: 1 <sup>st</sup> VP & Program: 2 <sup>nd</sup> VP & Program: Secretary: Treasurer:	Bette Smith Phyllis Clemmer Barbara Huddleston Jennie Jacobs Carol Hood
1990	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Phyllis Clemmer Carolyn Brink Robin Yanak Kate Allison Liz Miller
1991	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Carolyn Brink Dottie Patch Gloria Payne Jolene Wallace Joan Moss
1992	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Dottie Patch Tina McCowan Jo Corrine Magee Vivian Olson Arlene Mitchell
1993	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Tina McCowan Nyla Paulsen Lisa Szenina Marge Densmore Mary Menery
1994	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Nyla Paulsen Mary Ogle Marge Densmore Shirley Kelliher Bea Trusier

1995	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Cheryl Congrove Judy Eppler Carol Hood Ruth Ann Jackson Dorothy Henry
1996	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Judy Eppler Carol Alexander Jennie Jacobs Ann Bowers Betty Cliburn
1997	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Carol Alexander Janelle Stirnaman Fern Smith Ann Bowers Marge Senior
1998	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Linda Blake Diane Womack Lois Maass Mabel Spear
1999	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Diane Womack Gloria Payne Linda Blake Sharon Heilman Mabel Spear
2000	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Gloria Payne Marj Polay Carolyn Doyle Nita Autrey Mabel Spear
2001	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Marj Polay Augustine Barron Evelyn Russell Carolyn Edwards Jackie Bronander

2002	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Augustine Barron Anita Malone Edith Greenberg Eddie Musko Hildy Smith
2003	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Anita Malone Evelyn Russell Edith Greenberg/Jimmie Johnson Carolyn Doyle Hildy Smith
2004	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Evelyn Russell Sharon Heilman Jolene Wallis Claire Moore Hildy Smith
2005	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Sharon Heilman Kristi McHugh Kay Harlan Kay Denny Kathy Cavanaugh
2006	President: President Elect: Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Kristi McHugh Susie Martin Sue Hale Kay Denny Annette Ladehoff
2007:	President: President Elect: Program Chair: Secretary: Treasurer:	Susie Martin Joan Carrell Lynn Ray Diana Ramsey Kathy Lamoureux
2008:	President: President Elect: Program Chair: Secretary: Treasurer:	Joan Carrell Sam Logan Udean Helton Linda Coppola Pat Folsom

### Officers

#### Jan. – June 2009:

President:	Joan Carrell
President Elect:	Sam Logan
Program Chair:	Kristi McHugh
Secretary:	Linda Coppola
Treasurer:	Pat Folsom

#### July 2009 – June 2010:

President:	Sam Logan
President Elect:	Beverly Markham
Program Chair:	Susan Perry
Secretary:	Judy Hughes
Treasurer:	Marti Lensink

### July 2010 – June 2011:

President:	Beverly Markham
President Elect:	Susan Perry
Program Chair:	Marti French (Replaced by Kathy Dunn & Pat Folsom)
Secretary:	Sherri Hubbs
Treasurer:	Marti Lensink

## July 2011 – Oct 2012:

President:	Susan Perry (served until MTQ disbanded in Oct. 2012)
President Elect:	Kathy Dunn (left board in April to form new guild. Position not filled)
Program Chair:	Linda Marley
Secretary:	Genevieve Van Den Hout (served until MTQ disbanded in Oct. 2012)
Treasurer:	Jennifer Mees (left board in April to form new guild. Replaced by
	Marti Lensink who served until MTQ disbanded in Oct. 2012)

### Officers

### July 2012 – June 2013: Now Mountain Top Quilters Guild

President:	Kathy Dunn
President Elect:	Diana Ramsey
Program Chair:	Linda Marley
Secretary:	Sherri Hubbs
Treasurer:	Jennifer Mees

#### July 2013 – June 2014:

President:	Diana Ramsey
President Elect:	Lapreil Schwan
Program Chair:	Carolyn Doyle (replaced by Sherri Hubbs)
Secretary:	Carol Cooley
Treasurer:	Arlene Tribble (replaced by Terri Brown)

#### July 2014 – June 2015:

President:	Lapreil Schwan
President Elect:	Linda Marley
Program Chair:	Sandie Allen (with Lois Fox)
Secretary:	Jan Walls
Treasurer:	Terri Brown

### July 2015 – June 2016:

President:	Linda Marley
President Elect:	Jan Adams
Program Chair:	Judy Dallner (with Pam Easley)
Secretary:	Terry Robertson
Treasurer:	Dona Speights

#### July 2015 – June 2016:

President:	Jan Adams
President Elect:	Carol Cooley
Program Chair:	Pam Easley (with Marti French)
Secretary:	Maureen Carr
Treasurer:	Michele Schneider